Home
View stock information

Corporate Headquarters

TD Ameritrade
200 South 108th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68154
800-669-3900

Community Involvement

Email us

Human Resources

866-373-3872

Clients

Open an account
800-454-9272
Email us

Client Services
800-669-3900
Email us

TD Ameritrade Institutional
800-934-6124
Email us

Investor Relations

Jeffrey Goeser
Managing Director
Investor Relations
402-597-8464
jeffrey.goeser@tdameritrade.com

Anthony Aguilar
Manager
Investor Relations
402-574-6643
anthony.aguilar@tdameritrade.com

Media

Media Relations line
800-400-1336

Corporate News
Kim Hillyer
402-574-6523
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com

Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Market Commentary
Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Cassie Burica
773-435-3215
cassie.burica@tdameritrade.com

Investor Trends & Sentiment
Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Tim Osiecki
201-369-5908
timothy.osiecki@tdameritrade.com

Trading
Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Cassie Burica
773-435-3215
cassie.burica@tdameritrade.com

Technology
Christina Goethe
201-369-8510
christina.goethe@tdameritrade.com

Mark Gyorfy
201-369-5772
mark.gyorfy@tdameritrade.com

Long-term Investing
Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Tim Osiecki
201-369-5908
timothy.osiecki@tdameritrade.com

Investor Education
Becky Niiya
402-574-6652
rebecca.niiya@tdameritrade.com

Cassie Burica
773-435-3215
cassie.burica@tdameritrade.com

TD Ameritrade Institutional
Kristin Petrick
402-574-6569
kristin.petrick@tdameritrade.com

Joe Giannone
201-369-8705
joseph.giannone@tdameritrade.com

Social Media

@TDAmeritradePR
Company news, trends, and resources for journalists and anyone interested in TD Ameritrade stock, from our Media Relations team.

@TDAmeritrade
Product updates, education, and information about investing from our Marketing and Client Services teams.

Facebook
Company news, trends, product updates, education, and information about investing from the official TD Ameritrade Facebook page.

LinkedIn
Company news, job postings, and information about working at TD Ameritrade.

YouTube
Videos promoting the TD Ameritrade team and our wide range of client offerings.

contactMap